CONTACT US



Do you have questions? We would love to hear from you. 

Mark L’Heureux

Executive Director of Christ Lincoln Schools & Elementary Principal

           mlheureux@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 113

Sara Fahleson

Director of Elementary School Admissions & Director of Development

           sfahleson@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 125

Jaelene Koll

Elementary Administrative Assistant

           jkoll@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 128

Annette Kracke

Director of Child Care

           akracke@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 112

Michelle Hoatson

Assistant Director of Child Care

           mhoatson@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 129

Kim Dilley

Child Care Administrative Assistant

           kdilley@christlincoln.org

  402-483-7774 // ext. 110